Schedule
Reset Schedule Calendar
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Wed, May 23 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Fri, May 25 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Training Season
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jun 01 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
California United States
  Home Game
Summer Camp
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jun 01 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Team Meeting
Sat, Jun 09 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Fri, Jun 15 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jun 29 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jun 30 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Training Season
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jul 04 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Winter Season cup
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jul 05 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
National Summer Classic Tournament 2018
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jul 13 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
National Summer Classic Tournament 2018
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jul 13 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
National Summer Classic Tournament 2018
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jul 15 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
National Summer Classic Tournament 2018
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jul 15 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Sat, Jul 21 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Sat, Jul 28 06:00 PM
Wrigley Field
1060 W Addison St Chino Hills, California 60613 United States
  Home Game
Winter Season cup
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 01 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Training Season
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 02 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 10 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Aug 12 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Sat, Aug 18 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Sat, Aug 25 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Wrigley Field
1060 W Addison St Chino Hills, California 60613 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Sat, Sep 01 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Dodger Stadium
1000 Vin Scully Ave Los Angeles, California 90012 United States
Event
Coaches Meeting
Sat, Sep 08 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Training Season
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 13 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Training Season
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 20 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 22 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Sep 24 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Summer Camp
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Oct 04 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Summer Camp
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Oct 11 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Sat, Oct 20 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Oct 25 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Oct 27 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Event
Players Meeting
Sat, Oct 27 06:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Summer Camp
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Nov 01 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
  Home Game
Summer Camp
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Nov 08 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Nov 09 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States
Practice
Daily Practice
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Nov 11 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Balboa Sports Center
17015 Burbank Blvd Los Angeles, California 91316 United States